Tears for Fears - The Hurting (LP)

Tears for Fears - The Hurting (LP)

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 

Tears for Fears - The Hurting

Standard LP edition 

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Tears for Fears' debut album The Hurting was released on March 7, 1983 and contains Tears for Fears' first three hit singles - "Mad World", "Change", and "Pale Shelter". This re-pressed vinyl LP comes on the back of a massively critically acclaimed successful tour which saw the band play to thousands of fans.


  • 1 The Hurting (Side A)
  • 2 Mad World (Side A)
  • 3 Pale Shelter (Side A)
  • 4 Ideas As Opiates (Side A)
  • 5 Memories Fade (Side A)
  • 6 Suffer the Children (Side B)
  • 7 Watch Me Bleed (Side B)
  • 8 Change (Side B)
  • 9 The Prisoner (Side B)
  • 10 Start of the Breakdown (Side B)