Joni Mitchell - Live at Carnegie Hall -1969 (3LP)

Joni Mitchell - Live at Carnegie Hall -1969 (3LP)

  • $64.99
    Unit price per 

Joni's debut performance at Carnegie Hall recorded by Reprise in 1969 and mastered by Bernie Grundman Joni Mitchell LIVE AT CARNEGIE HALL 1969.

Three 180gram LP set. Limited edition of 15,000.



First Set
A1 Chelsea Morning 
A2 A Valentine for Joni
A3 Cactus Tree 
A4 Night In The City 
A5 I Had A King 
B1 Blue Boy 
B2 My American Skirt 
B3 The Fiddle And The Drum 
B4 Spoony's Wonderful Adventure 
B5 That Song About The Midway 
B6 Both Sides Now 
Second Set
C1 Marcie 
C2 Nathan La Franeer 
C3 Intro To The Gallery 
C4 The Gallery 
C5 Hunter 
C6 Morning Morgantown 
D1 Intro To Get Together 
D2 Get Together
D3 Intro To The Circle Game/Little Green 
D4 Medley: The Circle Game/Little Green
E1 Michael From Mountains 
E2 Intro To Urge For Going 
E3 Urge For Going