Black Eyed Peas - Translation (CD)

Black Eyed Peas - Translation (CD)

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 

Black Eyed Peas - Translation

CD Version

Integrating hip-hop, pop, dance, reggaeton, and trap, the album unites Black Eyed Peas with some of the hottest voices in the world. They join forces with Shakira on the sexy and seductive "GIRL LIKE ME," while the guys go crazy alongside Tyga and Nicky Jam during "VIDA LOCA." Meanwhile, Becky G adds sass and spirit to "DURO HARD," and French Montana turns up East Coast-style with a fiery flow on "MABUTI." Everything culminates on "NEWS TODAY." Just above acoustic guitar and a glitchy beat, they deliver provocative and powerful observations on life in 2020.


  • 1 "Ritmo (Bad Boys for Life)" with J Balvin
  • 2 "Feel the Beat" with Maluma
  • 3 "Mamacita" with Ozuna & J Rey Soul
  • 4 "Girl Like Me" with Shakira
  • 5 "Vida Loca" with Nicky Jam & Tyga
  • 6 "No Mañana" with El Alfa
  • 7 "Tonta Love" with J Rey Soul
  • 8 Celebrate
  • 9 Todo Bueno
  • 10 "Duro Hard" with Becky G
  • 11 "Mabuti" with French Montana
  • 12 I Woke Up
  • 13 Get Loose Now
  • 14 Action
  • 15 News Today