CB3 - Aeons (LP)

CB3 - Aeons (LP)

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

CB3 - Aeons

LP Version

AEONS is the title of CB3's (Charlottas Burning Trio) new album set for release in 2020 through The Sign Records. The five track album from CB3 is an explosive rock jam experience. It brings the spirit of psychedelic music to the 21st century, with a style that ranges from heavy psych rock riffs to cosmic soundscapes and mind-bending solos. All of which is founded in 110% of raw live energy. The Swedish trio has received great feedback from national press, being referred to as "The King Crimson of Malmö", and has shared stages with Monolord, Kikagaku Moyo, Hällas, Firebreather, Kaleidobolt and Spaceslug. Close your eyes, set your mind free and drift away into the musical universe of CB3. The album is recorded by Björn Lindberg at Rabbit Holes Studios in Malmö and mixed and mastered by Joona Hassinen at Studio Underjord in Norrköping, Sweden. Björn is a sound engineer that worked with Hey Elbow. Joona is the sought after engineer in the underground scene in Sweden and has worked with bands like MaidaVale and Vokonis. The last track "Apocalypse" features Martin Wirén on saxophones and Charlotta on mellotrones.

  • 1 Zodiac
  • 2 Sonic Blaze
  • 3 Acid Haze
  • 4 Warrior Queen
  • 5 Apocalypse