Dr. Lonnie Smith - All In My Mind (LP)

Dr. Lonnie Smith - All In My Mind (LP)

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

Dr. Lonnie Smith - All In My Mind

LP Version

Audiophile Vinyl Re-issue

Mastered from the original analog tapes

180g vinyl

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. After his return to Blue Note where he first made a name for himself with a run of classic soul jazz albums between 1968-70, Hammond B-3 organ legend Dr. Lonnie Smith recorded All In My Mind during his 75th birthday celebration at the Jazz Standard in New York City with guitarist Jonathan Kreisberg and drummer Jonathan Blake. For the first time on vinyl, this 5-song Tone Poet Edition features spirited interpretations of songs by Wayne Shorter, Freddie Hubbard, Paul Simon and more.


  • 1 Juju (Live)
  • 2 Devika (Live)
  • 3 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover (Live)
  • 4 On a Misty Night (Live)
  • 5 Alhambra (Live)
  • 6 All in My Mind (Live)
  • 7 Up Jumped Spring (Live)