Chicano Batman - Invisible People LA Blue Vinyl Edition (LP)

  • $23.99
    Unit price per 

Chicano Batman - Invisible People

LP Version

Limited Editon Los Angeles Edition

Limited 1,000 copies made

"Pacific Blue" Vinyl

Download Code Included

Preorders guarantee you the product which is set to be back in stock for us Wednesday 5/20/20

The LA-based quartet made up of Eduardo Arenas, Carlos Arevalo, Bardo Martinez and Gabriel Villa, follow-up the critically acclaimed breakthrough Freedom Is Free with their most sonically varied and cohesive album to date. Mixed by Grammy-winning engineer Shawn Everett (Beck, Alabama Shakes) the 12-song set accentuates the group's high-spirited synthesis of Tropicalia, west coast psychedelia and late-'60s/early-'70s soul.


- Color My Life

- Blank Slate

- I Know It

- Invisible People

- Manuel's Story

- Moment of Joy

- Pink Elephant

- Polymetronomic Harmony

- The Way

- The Prophet

- Bella

- Wounds