Bob Mould - Circle of Friends, Clear Vinyl (LP)

  • $31.99
    Unit price per 

Bob Mould - Circle of Friends

2 LP version 

180gram clear vinyl 

Exclusive to record stores for Record Store Day 2020, Demon Records presents Bob Mould’s Circle of Friends, the audio of the concert film, available on vinyl for the first time.
Recorded in 2006 at the legendary 9:30 Club in Washington, D.C, the performance includes the former Hüsker Dü and Sugar singer / guitarist running through classic cuts from his extensive catalogue. Pressed on double 180g heavyweight clear vinyl.

LP1 Side One
1. “The Act We Act”

2. “A Good Idea”

3. “Changes”

4. “Circles”

5. “Paralyzed”

6. “I Am Vision, I Am Sound”

LP1 Side Two
1. “Underneath Days”

2. “Hoover Dam”

3. “See A Little Light”

4. “High Fidelity”

5. “Hardly Getting Over It”

LP2 Side Three
1. “Could You Be The One?”

2. “I Apologize”

3. “Chartered Trips”

4. “The Receipt”

5. “Best Thing”

6. “Celebrated Summer”

LP 2 Side Four
1. “Beating Heart The Prize”

2. “Egoverride”

3. “If I Can't Change Your Mind”

4. “Helpless”

5. “Makes No Sense At All”

6. “Man On The Moon”