Flaming Lips - American Head (LP)

Flaming Lips - American Head (LP)

  • $34.99
    Unit price per 

Flaming Lips - American Head


Release Date: 9/11/2020

Includes 2 LPs

The Flaming Lips - American Head (2-LP) - The Flaming Lips are an American rock band formed in 1983 in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The group recorded several albums and EPs on an indie label, Restless, in the 1980s and early 1990s. Their Warner Bros. Records debut came in 1992 with Hit to Death in the Future Head. The Soft Bulletin (1999) was NME magazine's Album of the Year. The group has won three Grammy Awards, including two for Best Rock Instrumental Performance. They were placed on Q magazine 's list of the "50 Bands to See Before You Die" in 2002.


  • 1 Will You Return / When You Come Down
  • 2 Watching the Lightbugs Glow
  • 3 Flowers of Neptune 6
  • 4 Dinosaurs on the Mountain
  • 5 At the Movies on Quaaludes
  • 6 Mother I've Taken LSD
  • 7 Brother Eye
  • 8 You N Me Sellin' Weed
  • 9 Mother Please Don't Be Sad
  • 10 When We Die When We're High
  • 11 Assassins of Youth
  • 12 God and the Policeman (Feat. Kacey Musgraves)
  • 13 My Religion Is You