ACxDC (Antichrist Demoncore) - Satan Is King (CD)

ACxDC (Antichrist Demoncore) - Satan Is King (CD)

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 

ACxDC (Antichrist Demoncore) - Satan Is King

CD Version

Satan Is King is the antidote to excess, greed and mindless indulgence. Politically charged while distributing sonically raw dispatches at break-neck speed, the album is a 15-part manifesto of fury and a visceral open sore of aggression, embracing grindcore, power violence and more.


- Singe

- Mouth Breather

- Gorged

- Satan Is King

- Turncoat

- Matapacos

- Copsucker

- Propaganda of the Deed

- Exercise in Futility

- Urban Blight

- Come Out Fighting

- Revenge

- Ashes to Ashes

- Back in Black Blot

- Maggot Museum