Avalanches - We Will Always Love You (LP)

Avalanches - We Will Always Love You (LP)

  • $39.99
    Unit price per 

Avalanches - We Will Always Love You

Includes 2 LPs 

Includes Poster 

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster. 2020 release. An exploration of the vibrational relationship between light, sound and spirit, The Avalanches have moved beyond the party-up exuberance of their youthful music to a tender, reflective sound infused with hard-earned life wisdom. Building on the sample-based approach of their classic albums Since I Left You and Wildflower, We Will Always Love You is their most song-oriented album yet, made with an array of guest singers and writers.


Side 1: 

1. Ghost Story 

2. Song For Barbara Payton 

3. We Will Always Love You 

4. The Divine Chord

5. Solitary Ceremonies 

6. Interstellar Love 

7. Ghost Story Part 2 

8. Reflecting Light 

Side 2: 

9. Carrier Waves 

10. Ooh the Sun 

11. We Go On 

12. Star Song 

13. Until Daylight Comes 

14. Wherever You Go 

15. Music Makes Me High 

16. Pink Champagne 

Side 3: 

17. Take Care in Your Dreaming 

18. Overcome 

19. Gold Sky 

20. Always Black 

21. Dial D for Devotion 

Side 4: 

22. Born to Lose 

23. Music is the Light 

24. Weightless