The Game - Born 2 Rap, Red White & Blue Vinyl (LP)

  • $39.50
    Unit price per 

Game - Born 2 Rap

3 LP Version 

Red White and Blue Vinyl 

Born Jayceon Terrell Taylor, two-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multiplatinum Compton rapper, songwriter, producer, actor, and entrepreneur The Game locked down a place in the pantheon alongside greats of both coasts with a combination of bar-for-bar bravado, provocative observation, hard-hitting hooks, and sharp introspection. And now the prolific rapper returns with his ninth album, fittingly titled Born 2 Rap. Pressed on Red, White and Blue triple vinyl for Record Store Day, marking the album’s vinyl debut. 

Side A:
Intro. City of Sin (feat. Ed Sheehan)

1. No Smoke (feat. Travis Barker & Miguel)

2. Five Hundred Dollar Candles (feat. Dom Kennedy)

3. The Light 

4. Carmen Electra (feat. Mozzy, Osbe Chill & TOBi)

Side B
5. Dead Homies (feat. Red Café) 

6. Gold Daytonas (feat. Dom Kennedy) 

7. West Side 

8. 40 Ounce Love (feat. Just Liv)

Side C
9. Gucci Flip Flops

10. Born 2 Rap

11. Welcome Home (feat. Nipsey Hussle)

12. Interlude. Help Me (feat. Sly)

Side D
13. I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song (feat. Marsha Ambrosius) 

14. The Code (feat. 21 Savage)

15. Stay Down (feat. Bryson Tiller)

16. Hug The Block

Side E
17. Ask For Me

18. Stainless (feat. Anderson .Paak)

19. Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild (feat. Chris Brown) 

20. Blood Thicker Than Water (feat. Trey Songz)

Side F
21. Rewind II

22. One Life (feat. J Stone & Masego)

23. Cross On Jesus Back (feat. D Smoke)

24. Roadside (feat. Ed Sheeran)