Hamilton Leithauser - The Loves Of Your Life (CD)

Hamilton Leithauser - The Loves Of Your Life (CD)

  • $11.99
    Unit price per 

Hamilton Leithauser - The Loves Of Your Life

CD Version

Hamilton Leithauser has proven himself as a master collaborator and solo artist throughout his nearly 20 year career. Following his time as the frontman of the Walkmen, Leithauser released the critically acclaimed collaboration with Rostam "I Had a Dream That You Were Mine" in 2016. The album debuted at #1 on Billboard's Heatseekers Chart, #1 New Artist Album, and was named one of the Year's Best by Pitchfork, Esquire, NPR, and more. His latest work and second solo record "The Loves of Your Life" is set to be released on April 10, 2020. It was written and produced by Hamilton in his home studio and is a collection of stories about real people he's met over his years living in New York City.


  • 1 The Garbage Men
  • 2 Isabella
  • 3 Here They Come
  • 4 Cross-Sound Ferry (Walk-On Ticket)
  • 5 Don't Check the Score
  • 6 Til Your Ship Comes in
  • 7 The Stars of Tomorrow
  • 8 Wack Jack
  • 9 Stars & Rats
  • 10 The Other Half
  • 11 The Old King