My Bloody Valentine - MBV (CD)

My Bloody Valentine - MBV (CD)

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 

My Bloody Valentine - MBV

Continuing to push boundaries of both music and genre, M B V is an album of astonishing music, some of which could lay claim to being of a type never been made before. Otherworldly, intimate and a visceral listen, M B V is a startling and beautiful metamorphosis of what was known of the My Bloody Valentine sound, pushing the boundaries of genre unlike any other band.


  • 1 She Found Now
  • 2 Only Tomorrow
  • 3 Who Sees You
  • 4 Is This & Yes
  • 5 If I Am
  • 6 New You
  • 7 In Another Way
  • 8 Nothing Is
  • 9 Wonder 2