Puscifer - Existential Reckoning (LP)

Puscifer - Existential Reckoning (LP)

  • $32.99
    Unit price per 

Puscifer - Existential Reckoning

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from this band led by Maynard James Keenan (Tool/A Perfect Circle). Born somewhere in the Arizona desert, Puscifer is an electro-rock band, multimedia experience, traveling circus, and alien abduction survivors. Formed in 1995, under the name Umlaut, his debut album, Don't Shoot the Messenger, came out in 2007, followed by their debut album, V Is for Vagina, in 2007. This was followed by Conditions of My Parole in 2011, and the latest album, Money Shot, in 2015.


Side 1: 

1. Bread and Circus 

2. Apocalyptical 

3. The Underwhelming 

Side 2: 

4. Grey Area 

5. Theorem 

6. UPgrade

Side 3: 

7. Bullet Train to Iowa 

8. Personal Prometheus 

9. A Singularity 

Side 4: 

10. Postulous 

11. Fake Affront 

12. Bedlamite