Solomon Burke - Back to My Roots (LP)

  • $26.99
    Unit price per 

Solomon Burke - Back to My Roots

Record Store Day 2020 exclusive release, part of the September 26th drops. Limited to 1500 copies.
Originally released in 1976


Side 1: 

1. Burning for your Love 

2. Night and Day 

3. Everybody's Got to Cry Sometime 

4. I'm Going Back to my Roots 

Side 2: 

5. Precious Flower 

6. The Do Right Song 

7. Life Has its Ups and Downs 

8. Over and Over (Hugging and Loving) 

9. I'll Never Stop Loving You