The Cure - Boys Don't Cry (Used CD)

The Cure - Boys Don't Cry (Used CD)

  • $11.99
    Unit price per 

The Cure - Boys Don't Cry

Used CD Version

Boys Don't Cry is the Cure's first compilation album. Released in February 1980, this album is composed of several tracks from the band's May 1979 debut album Three Imaginary Boys with material from the band's 1978-1979 era.

  1. Jumping Someone Else’s Train
  2. Boys Don’t Cry
  3. Plastic Passio
  4. 10:15 Saturday Night
  5. Accuracy
  6. Object
  7. Subway Song
  8. Killing An Arab
  9. Fire In Cairo
  10. Another Day
  11. Grinding Halt
  12. World War
  13. Three Imaginary Boys