Growlers - Natural Affair (CD)

Growlers - Natural Affair (CD)

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 

The Growlers - Natural Affair

CD Version

On their latest, self-produced record Natural Affair (2019), The Growlers move their DIY aesthetic into an even sturdier, synthier, dancier sound, bolstered by Nielsen’s finest lyrics to date: social commentary, rhymes, and ruminations on the pleasures (and perils) of modern love.

Produced by Brooks Nielsen, Matt Taylor and Kyle Mullarky for Beach Goth Records and Tapes.


1. Natural Affair

2. Long Hot Night (Halfway to Certain)

3. Pulp of Youth

4. Social Man

5. Foghorn Town

6. Shadow Woman

7. Truly

8. Tune Out

9. Coinstar

10. Stupid Things

11. Try Hard Fool

12. Die and Live Forever