Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb (CD)

Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb (CD)

  • $9.99
    Unit price per 

Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb

CD Version

Highly anticipated 2015 album from the hip hop star. Tyler, The Creator is the leader and co-founder of the alternative hip hop collective Odd Future, and he has rapped on and produced songs for nearly every Odd Future release to date. His debut album Bastard, was released in December of 2009, followed by Goblin in April 2011. His third album Wolf, was released to critical acclaim in April of 2013, and debuted at # 3 on the Billboard Top 200. NOTICE: There are five different covers available for this release. Covers are shipped out randomly.

  1. Deathcamp
  2. Buffalo
  3. Pilot
  4. Run
  5. Find Your Wings
  6. Cherry Bomb
  7. Blow My Load
  8. 2Seater
  9. The Brown Stains of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix)
  10. F***ing Young / Perfect
  11. Smuckers
  12. Keep Da O’S
  13. Okaga, CA