Tyler The Creator - Igor (LP)

Tyler The Creator - Igor (LP)

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 

Tyler The Creator - Igor

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Igor is the fifth studio album by rapper Tyler, The Creator. Produced entirely by Tyler, the album follows the 2017 release of Flower Boy. It features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others.


Side 1: 

1. Igor's Theme 

2. Earfquake 

3. I Think 

4. Boyfriend 

5. Running Out of Time 

6. New Magic Wand 

Side 2: 

7. A Boy is a Gun 

8. Puppet 

9. What's Good 

10. Gone, Gone/Thank You 

11. I Don't Love You Anymore 

12. Are We Still Friends?