William Shatner - Ponder the Mystery (LP)

William Shatner - Ponder the Mystery (LP)

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 

William Shatner - Ponder the Mystery

LP Version

Includes 2 LPs

The Captain of sci-fi takes an adventure into Prog Rock on this concept album focusing on such rich and timeless themes as aging, depression, love and beauty!

Shatner penned all of the lyrics for the album, and his deft and poetic wordplay as well as his skillful dramatic interpretations of them is sure to delight all of his fans! Producer extraordinaire and Prog Rock icon Billy Sherwood brings a whole host of incredibly talented musicians aong for the ride including Steve Vai, Rick Wakeman, Hawkwind's Simon House and Nik Turner, Tangerine Dream's Edgar Froese, jazz great Al Di Meola, country superstar Vince Gill, and others!


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Red Shift
  • 2 Where It's Gone... I Don't Know Feat. Mick Jones
  • 3 Manhunt Feat. Simon House
  • 4 Ponder the Mystery Feat. Steve Vai
  • 5 So Am I Feat. Al Di Meola
  • 6 Change Feat. Rick Wakeman
  • 7 Sunset Feat. Joel Vandroogenbroeck
  • 8 Twilight Feat. Edgar Winter
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Rhythm of the Night Feat. Nik Turner
  • 2 Imagine Things Feat. Vince Gill
  • 3 Do You See? Feat. Edgar Froese
  • 4 Deep Down Feat. Robby Krieger
  • 5 I'm Alright, I Think Feat. Dave Koz
  • 6 Where Does Time Go? Feat. George Duke
  • 7 Alive Feat. Zoot Horn Rollo